Abdulrahman Abdullah, Ph.D

Dean, College of Communication and Media

+971 3 7024970

communication@aau.ac.ae

Mohammed Taher Nuseir, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Communication and Media

Abu Dhabi

Communication_ad@aau.ac.ae

Rahima Aissani, Ph.D

Director, Communication and Media Program

Al Ain

+971 3 7024976

rahima.aissani@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Chettah, Ph.D

Director, Communication and Media Program

Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133274

mohamed.chettah@aau.ac.ae

Ibrahim Ahmad Abuarqoub, Ph.D

Professor

+971 3 7024973

ibrahim.abuarqoub@aau.ac.ae

Tahseen Mansour Ph.D

Professor

+97126133281

tahseen.mansour@aau.ac.ae

Marzouq Ayed Al Aqeed, Ph.D

Professor

+971 2 6133504

marzouq.alaqeed@aau.ac.ae

Faycal Farhi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+97137024975

faycal.farhi@aau.ac.ae

Yousef Hameed, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

+971 2 6133233

yousef.hameed@aau.ac.ae

Riadh Jeljeli, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024971

riadh.jeljeli@aau.ac.ae

Soad Matar, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

+971 2 6133242

soad.matar@aau.ac.ae

Muhammad noor aladwan,Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133555

muhammadnoor.aladwan@aau.ac.ae

Faisal Ahmad Al Serhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024977

faisal.alserhan@aau.ac.ae

Mokhtar H Mohamed Elareshi,Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024979

mokhtar.elareshi@aau.ac.ae

Haitham Hadi Numan,Ph.D

Assistant Professor

haitham.numan@aau.ac.ae

Ala’aldin Zahra, MA

Instructor

+ 971 3 7024974 Ext: 974

alaaldin.zahra@aau.ac.ae

Ghinwa Hachache, MA

Instructor

+971 2 6133505

ghinwa.hachache@aau.ac.ae