Advisory Board Members

#Name Position
1. Mr. Hamza Debbah Senior editor at Dubai TV (Dubai Media )
2. Mrs. Amal Anber Head of the Studies and Research Department at the International Center for Government Communication
3. Mr. Ahmed Abdel Qader Founder and CEO of the Arab Technology News Portal.
4. Mr. Barakat Shalatweh Editorial Secretary of Al Bayan Newspaper - Dubai
5. Mr. Omar Al Ahmad Head of the Arab Editorial Department (Emirates News Agency.
6. Mr. Saleh Yousef Al Shehhi Head of Coordination and Follow-up Department (Abu Dhabi Media)
7. Mrs. Mahra Alahbabi Senior Communication SpecialistAbu Dhabi Water Solutions Company.
8. Mrs.  Mona Al Dhaheri Public relations manager - Civil Defense Authority (Al Ain)