Khazim Salem Khazam, Ph.D

Dean of College of Communication and Media

Assistant Professor

Communication & Media, Algeria University. Algeria

Tel: 970

Email: Communication@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Riadh Jeljeli, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Communication & Information Science & New Technology, AIX Marseille University, France

Tel: 971

Email: riadh.jeljeli@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Marwa Mohammed Said, P.hD

Assistant Prof

Radio and TV & Political Communication, Minia University , Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024973 Ext: 973

Email: marwa.abdelsalam@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yousef Hameed, Ph.D

Deputy Dean of College of Communication and Media

Asisstant Professor

Philosophy in Education, Preston University, Pakistan

Tel: +971 2 6133233 Ext: 233

Email: yousef.hameed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Soad Matar, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

Science of Language and Media Communication fields

Tel: +971 2 6133242 Ext: 242

Email: soad.matar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Hussein Al Sarhan,Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

Social Science, Tunis University,Tunis

Tel: +971 2 6133230 Ext: 230

Email: hussein.alsrehan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Rahima Aissani, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

Tel: +971 3 7024976 Ext: 976

Email: rahima.aissani@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdulrahman Abdullah, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

Tel: +971 3 7024975 Ext: 975

Email: abdulrahman.abdullah@aau.ac.ae View Profile