Abdulrahman Abdullah, Ph.D

Dean, College of Communication and Media

+971 3 7024970

communication@aau.ac.ae

Mohammed Taher Nuseir, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Communication and Media - Abu Dhabi

Communication_ad@aau.ac.ae

Rahima Aissani, Ph.D

Head, Communication and Media Department

+971 3 7024976

rahima.aissani@aau.ac.ae

Ibrahim Ahmad Abuarqoub, Ph.D

Professor

+971 3 7024973

ibrahim.abuarqoub@aau.ac.ae

Yousef Hameed, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

+971 2 6133233

yousef.hameed@aau.ac.ae

Samira Setoutah, Ph.D

Associate Professor

samira.setoutah@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Chettah, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133274

mohamed.chettah@aau.ac.ae

Riadh Jeljeli, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024971

riadh.jeljeli@aau.ac.ae

Soad Matar, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

+971 2 6133242

soad.matar@aau.ac.ae

D.Muhammad noor aladwan

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133555

muhammadnoor.aladwan@aau.ac.ae

Faisal Ahmad Al Serhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024977

faisal.alserhan@aau.ac.ae

Ala’aldin Zahra, MA

Instructor

+ 971 3 7024974 Ext: 974

alaaldin.zahra@aau.ac.ae

Israa Al Ajouz

Secretary, College of Mass Communication and Media

+971 3 7024972

Communication.secretary@aau.ac.ae

Joud Al Nafous

Secretary, College of Communication and Media

+971 2 6133255

Communication.secretary_ad@aau.ac.ae