Abdulrahman Abdullah, Ph.D

Dean of College of Communication and Media

Asisstant Professor

Media - City University - London - UK

Tel: + 971 3 7024970 Ext: 970

Email: communication@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Rahima Aissani, Ph.D

Head of Department Communication and Media

Asisstant Professor

Tel: +971 3 7024976 Ext: 976

Email: rahima.aissani@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Khazim Salem Khazam, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Communication & Media, Algeria University. Algeria

Tel: + 971 3 7024975 Ext: 975

Email: khzim.khazam@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Riadh Jeljeli, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Communication & Information Science & New Technology, AIX Marseille University, France

Tel: + 971 3 7024971 Ext: 971

Email: riadh.jeljeli@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Marwa M. Abdelsalam, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Radio and TV & Political Communication, Minia University , Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024973 Ext: 973

Email: marwa.abdelsalam@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yousef Hameed, Ph.D

Deputy Dean of College of Communication and Media

Asisstant Professor

Philosophy in Education, Preston University, Pakistan

Tel: +971 2 6133233 Ext: 233

Email: yousef.hameed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Soad Matar, Ph.D

Asisstant Professor

Science of Language and Media Communication fields

Tel: +971 2 6133242 Ext: 242

Email: soad.matar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Merhan M. Al Sayed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Tel: + 971 3 7024977 Ext: 977

Email: merhan.alsayed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ala’aldin Zahra, MA

Instructor

Brunel University London UK – Design and Branding Strategy

Tel: + 971 3 7024974 Ext: 974

Email: alaaldin.zahra@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Muhammad Noor Saleh Al Adwan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

University Utara Malaysia UUM, Kedah Darul Aman (MALAYSIA)

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 547

Email: muhammadnoor.aladwan@aau.ac.ae View Profile