Academic Calendar for the Academic Year 2019/2020

 

First Semester

EventDateDay
Faculty report to work 25 Aug 2019 Sunday
Classes Start 01 Sep 2019 Sunday
Add and Drop period 01-05 Sep 2019 Sunday-Thursday
Late date for dropping courses or semester postponement  with a refund of 100% 05 Sep 2019 Thursday
Withdrawal/drop with 40% fine 08-12 Sep 2019
Sunday-Thursday
Withdrawal/drop with 100% fine 15 Sep 2019 Sunday 
Incomplete examination period 17-19 Sep 2019 Tuesday-Thursday
Beginning of withdrawal with failure (W) 22 Sep 2019 Sunday
Midterm examination period 27 Oct - 07 Nov 2019 Sunday-Thursday
Beginning of withdrawal with failure (F) 05 Dec 2019 Thursday
Final examinations period 11-19 Dec 2019 Wednesday-Thursday
Deadline for Incomplete Requests Five working days since final exam date of the course
Winter Break for Students 23 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020 Monday-Thursday
Grades Announced 25 Dec 2019 Wednesday
Deadline for Final exam score appealing Five working days since final exam date of the course

 

Second Semester 

EventDateDay
Faculty report to work 02 Jan 2020 Thursday
Classes Start 05 Jan 2020 Sunday
Add and Drop period 05-09 Jan 2020 Sunday-Thursday
Late date for dropping courses or semester postponement  with a refund of 100% 09 Jan 2020 Thursday
Withdrawal/drop with 40% fine 12-16 Jan 2020
Sunday-Thursday
Withdrawal/drop with 100% fine 19 Jan 2020 Sunday 
Incomplete examination period 21-23 Jan 2020 Tuesday-Thursday
Beginning of withdrawal with failure (W) 26 Jan 2020 Sunday
Midterm examination period 23 Feb - 05 Mar 2020 Sunday-Thursday
Spring Break for Students 29 Mar - 09 Apr 2020 Sunday-Thursday
Beginning of withdrawal with failure (F) 21 Apr 2020 Tusday
Final examinations period 29 Apr - 07 May 2020 Wednesday-Thursday
Deadline for Incomplete Requests Five working days since final exam date of the course
Summer Break for Students 10 May 2020 Sunday
Grades Announced 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Deadline for Final exam score appealing Five working days since final exam date of the course

 

First Summer Semester  

EventDateDay
Classes begin 17 May 2020 Sunday
Add and Drop period 17-18 May 2020 Sunday-Monday

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

DayDateEvent
Sunday 23 Aug 2020 Faculty report to work
Sunday 30 Aug 2020 Classes Start

Download